Organization

 

 CEO: George Kavadas
 
 DIVISIONS  POSITIONS  CONTACT DETAILS  ISSUES OF CONCERN

Corporate Projects,

Compliance & Quality

 Manager: Vicky Christopoulou  quality@mccl.gr 

-Corporate projects development & HR

-Corporate Compliance

- Cargo Quality Control and Damage prevention 

 Safety/Security   Manager: Vagelis Bintivinos marine@mccl.gr  -DPA/CSO Duties
 Commercial & Marketing 

 Manager: Martha Dritsakou 

 

 

 Assistant:  Victoria Renieri 

 Assistant:  Alexandra Urveczki

commercial@mccl.gr 

-Customer Care

 -Planning/Coordination of sales for  

 Meditteranenan/Black Sea  Regions

-Assistance in Commercial Issues

-Assistance in Commercial Issues

 Operation/Crew

 Operator: Vicky Georgopoulou

 Operator: Maria Rouska 

marine@mccl.gr 

-Daily routine operational matters & interaction with Agents per port

- Crew matters

 
 Marine    Port Captain: Nikos Kazonis  marine@mccl.gr  -Deck Maintenance

-Vessels cosmetics

 Port Operations

 Cargo Supervisor: Vasilis Tsopanos

 

 Coordinator: Manolis Kavadas

 

 Coordinator:Fotis Dinos 

 

marine@mccl.gr 

-Cargo stowage

-Cargo planning etc

-Survey at Piraeus

-Cargo Supervision

-Cargo Supervision

-Arranging Vessels berthing at Piraeus 

 Supply  Operator:Michalis Koulis   marine@mccl.gr   Supply of stores, provisions , publications etc
 Agency 

 Manager: Tania Papathanassiou 

 

 

 Assistants: -Ioanna Avgerodimou

                    -Mariam Mosbah

 Agent: Yiannis Papageorgiou

agency@mccl.gr 

 -Agency operation

-B/L preparation

-Survey arrangement and analysis

 -B/L preparation

-Survey arrangement and analysis

-Free Pratique

 Technical /Machinery Maintenance

 Manager:Panagiotis Sotiropoulos

 

 

 Superintendent Engineer:George Botsolis 

 

 

 

 Superintendent Engineer: Panagiotis Stamatelos

technical@mccl.gr 

-Hull Maintenance/repairs/drydock

-Bunkers & Oil provision

-Technical support & trouble shooting

-Hull Maintenance/repairs/drydock

-Bunkers & Oil provision

-Technical support & trouble shooting

-Deputy DPA/CSO

-Hull Maintenance/repairs/drydock

-Technical support & trouble shooting

 Financial /Accounts

 CFO: Margarita Kavazoni

Chief Accountant: Kiriakos Theodosiadis

D/As Operator: Vaso Kouka 

accounts@mccl.gr 

-Corporate Financial issues 

-Head of the Accounts Dept

-DA's calculation