Organization

 

 CEO: George Kavadas
 
 DIVISIONS  POSITIONS  CONTACT DETAILS  ISSUES OF CONCERN
Corporate Projects, Compliance & Quality   Manager: Vicky Christopoulou quality@mccl.gr -Corporate projects development & HR
-Corporate Compliance
- Cargo Quality Control and Damage prevention
Surveys & Claims Assistants: Aggeliki Georgoula/Dora Komini surveys.claims@mccl.gr -Surveys and claims handling
Legal Advisor: Theodora Vaiopoulou legal@mccl.gr Legal issues
Safety/Security  Manager: Panagiotis Sotiropoulos marine@mccl.gr -DPA/CSO Duties
Commercial & Marketing  Manager: Martha Dritsakou  commercial@mccl.gr -Customer Care
 -Planning/Coordination of sales for 
-Meditteranenan/Black Sea  Regions
Sales Manager:  Victoria Renieri  -Various Commercial Issues
  Customer Service Coordinators
Alexandra Iziersky/Kassia Theodotou/Giannis Kavvadas
 
Operation/Crew Operator: Rene Tsirlis marine@mccl.gr -Daily routine operational matters & interaction with Agents per port
- Crew matters
Operator: Kostas Meintanis
Marine   Port Captain: Nikos Kazonis marine@mccl.gr -Deck Maintenance
-Vessels cosmetics
Port Operations Cargo Supervisor: Vasilis Tsopanos  -Cargo stowage
-Cargo planning etc
 Coordinator: Manolis Kavvadas -Survey at Piraeus
-Cargo Supervision
 Coordinator: Fotis Dinos  -Cargo Supervision
-Arranging Vessels berthing at Piraeus
Supply  Operator: Elena Skaligou marine@mccl.gr -Supply of stores, provisions , publications etc
Documentation  Manager: Tania Papathanassiou  agency@mccl.gr -Agency operation
-B/L preparation
-Survey arrangement and analysis
  Assistants: Ioanna Avgerodimou-Xanthi Ampla -B/L preparation
-Survey arrangement and analysis
Agency Agent: Yiannis Papageorgiou -Port Formalities
Technical /Machinery Maintenance Manager:Panagiotis Sotiropoulos technical@mccl.gr -Hull Maintenance/repairs/drydock
-Bunkers & Oil provision
-Technical support & trouble shooting 
Superintendent Engineer: George Botsolis  -Hull Maintenance/repairs/drydock
-Bunkers & Oil provision
-Technical support & trouble shooting
-Deputy DPA/CSO 
Superintendent Engineer: Konstantinos Voikos -Hull Maintenance/repairs/drydock
-Technical support & trouble shooting 
Financial /Accounts Director: Margarita Kavazoni accounts@mccl.gr -Corporate Financial issues
Chief Accountant: Giorgos Papadimitriou -Various Accounts Matters
Freight Invoice: Alexandros Mathaioulis -Freight Invoicing 
D/As Operators: Vaso Kouka/Niki Kazoni  -DA's calculation